Has anyone heard of www.purple-paw.com , I am thinking of getting a reseller account with them and i want to know if anyone has any experience with them
----Jo Houston----
Phoenix Technology Solutions Limited
Has anyone heard of www.purple-paw.com , I am thinking of getting a reseller account with them and i want to know if anyone has any experience with them
----Jo Houston----
Phoenix Technology Solutions Limited
They have a nice website if that's any help *
[edit]
naughty me, i wrote _damn_ nice.... ooops
[/edit]
Matthew Russell
Tea Boy
Voxtreme UK Limited
Deano ! says:an i dont care if i look like a hair dresser their always styleish
I've heard of them but I don't know anything about them
Weird Name though
Thanks
Richard
Thanks
Richard
they're mentioned in one of the internet-work sister publications (web pages?) as a host other than that its a *very* purple website
Never heard of them
Rob Golding Othello Technology Systems Ltd AS29527 Company#03894981 VAT#GB-782561410 Tel:0871 277 6875
consultancy domains email forwarding resellers ecommerce colo rackspace ip transit secondary mx/dns dedicated servers backup/DR
* OthelloHosts.net Linux and Windows Clustered High-Availability Professional Email / Web / Secure Hosting
* OthelloVPS.net Managed Xen Enterprise Virtual Private Servers and Dedicated Servers
# Currently buying web hosts and domain resellers - www.hostacquisitions.co.uk
A trace shows they use NAC, and what a lovely datacenter that is![]()
Matthew Russell
Tea Boy
Voxtreme UK Limited
Deano ! says:an i dont care if i look like a hair dresser their always styleish
Well ive been with them for a little while now and i ave to say they are great, tech support is excellent and fast 24hours and their uptime is really good, all the staff are friendly ....long may it continue
----Jo Houston----
Phoenix Technology Solutions Limited
I heard nothing but good about them, though.![]()
Never heard of them.
Chuck Rouzer
Vital Information Technology, Inc.
(url-removed: need 20 posts)
Looks like they resell http://www.pwebtech.com in the NAC DC.Originally posted by M@tt@May 9 2002, 06:49 PM
A trace shows they use NAC, and what a lovely datacenter that is *![]()
••• Mark Castle ••• Secura Hosting Ltd •••
••• Managed Hosting •••
••• AS29452 • UK Company Reg No: 04330657 • VAT Number: 789 2703 81 • Sales: 0845 123 2632 •••
My views are my own and not those of my company.
I've been hosted with them for about 3 years and they've always been great. I've had next to no downtime, my support requests have been answered within a hour, usually faster, and during the recent server move I hit a snag and they have been helping me non-stop, phoning the necessary companies and generally moving heaven and earth to get things done.
They're reseller stuff is new-ish and I've not used it, and they aren't the cheapest host out there, nor the most feature-laden, but they offer top-quality hosting and reasonable prices.
I can whole-heartedly recommend them.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)