THIS USER HAS BEEN GAGGED BY THE FORUM HOSTS FOR SPAM OR BREAKING THE RULES...
User will be ungaged in around 78 hours from this post.
(url-removed: need 20 posts)
THIS USER HAS BEEN GAGGED BY THE FORUM HOSTS FOR SPAM OR BREAKING THE RULES...
User will be ungaged in around 78 hours from this post.
(url-removed: need 20 posts)
I'm sorry, what!?
If you're serious - ISP stands for Internet Service Provider, which is generally the company you use to access the internet.
Leigh Jepson
Midnight Software (soon to be Serviture Ltd)
Tel: 01925 320022 - VAT: 896 9527 43
Email: leigh@midnightsoftware.co.uk
Sig spam? (Shame it doesn't work)
Andy
https://www.servertastic.com | https://aguk.net | http://twitter.com/andygambles
Company No:4982077 | VAT No:GB 808 6365 12 | Data Protection:Z9090458
Tel: 0800 917 6557
*My views are my own and not those of any company I own or represent.
You know, i never even noticed that - and normally i do.
Hmmm, i'm not with it this morning!
Leigh Jepson
Midnight Software (soon to be Serviture Ltd)
Tel: 01925 320022 - VAT: 896 9527 43
Email: leigh@midnightsoftware.co.uk
You're asking that question with a signature that sells people webhosting?
admin ... time for the ban hammer![]()
Need to ban sigs until hosts get webhost status methinks
Ricky
Business Development Manager - Serverstream Ltd
Managed Services | Dedicated Servers | Network Security
T: +44 (0)20 7517 0609 E: ricky@serverstream.net
Note: All of the views above are my own and not in any way representative of my company.
and need to fix the fact it doesnt work when I click vote as Spamhor
Register1.net
.eu £7.95
.com .net .org .uk £5.48
Premium UK Virtual Hosting from £16 a year
Quad Core 2.83Ghz 1GB 2TB 250GB Xeon Servers from £49
Company reg: 04186664 VAT reg: GB 815 5899 88
[Any views expressed on this forum are my own, and may not represent the views of any organisation that I own or am connected with.]
Spam posts tend to have bad english like he did.
NetworkTP Web Hosting and Design
Oh the irony!
Adam Cooke
aTech Media - UK Ruby on Rails development specialists
Codebase - a full source control hosting solution for Git, Mercurial & Subversion
NEW Point - really easy and attractive DNS hosting
Company Registration Number: 5523199 VAT Registration Number: GB 868 861 560
All views expressed in my posts are my own and not those of aTech Media Limited.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)