Web Host Chat - The UK hosting forum
Home QLinks Members Your Profile Register FAQ's Hosts Only Area SMS Alerts Game Servers
Go Back   Web Host Chat > Hardware, Software, Internet and Film > Music, Movies, TV and Websites > Mp3 and Audio
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10th October 2007   #1 (permalink)
The lights are on
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 30
MarbleHost.com is on a distinguished road
Dizzler

I have tried Dizzler a few times, sometimes with error messages, sometimes with satisfactory results, but am worried about the legality of it.

They claim that everything is legit, if I read their ToS correctly, but is it really safe to use, do you think?

I'm not expecting any lawyers to get on and post a reply, so I will of course consult an attorney if I need to find out further info (ha).
MarbleHost.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


User Information
»REGISTER NOW!
Mp3 and Audio Chats about the latest Audio technology and devices


Quick forum search
 

Special Hosting Offers

Hot Stuff


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0