Web Host Chat
Bringing Hosts & Customers together since 2001
Home QLinks Members Your Profile Register FAQ's Hosts Only Area SMS Alerts Advertising
User Information
»REGISTER NOW!

Go Back   Web Host Chat > Hardware, Software, Internet and Film > Music, Movies, TV and Websites > Mp3 and Audio
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 15th August 2005   #1 (permalink)
New User (1)
Brand New!
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1
visionstudio-uk is on a distinguished road
Any1 Interested in getting website designe/Link Exchange ??

Dear Members

Any 1 Interested in Link Exchange ??? We have multiple web domain names for link exchange.

Excellent UK based Website design comapny:- VisionStudio is a leading UK web Designing company that designs award-winning solutions for small-business or large corporations. We have a big group of professionals with world class achivements. Please meail me at itsonlychand@yahoo.com

http://www.visionstudio.co.uk

Regards

Imran Hashmi
www.visionstudio.co.uk
0044-7969012441
__________________
Registered User
visionstudio-uk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th August 2005   #2 (permalink)
Trusted User (1456)
Platinum User
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 1,081
neilrbowen is on a distinguished road
What types of sites are you looking to swap links with?
__________________
Neil R Bowen
OH Telecom www.ohtele.com - Special offer on IP Transit across london! Contact us now! info@ohtele.com
ISO 9001 Quality Assured. OH Telecom breaks 30 Gbits!!! usage!
All posts are of my own personal view and not neccesarily those of any company, this is a personal forum account
and all comments are assumptions and may not be fact.
__________________
Web Host - VIP Member
neilrbowen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th August 2005   #3 (permalink)
I am Staff at
8086 Limited
About My Company!

Certified Host
BurtyB's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Newark, UK
Posts: 796
BurtyB is an unknown quantity at this point
I think its amazing how many "leading UK web Designing companys" still use yahoo email addresses, which awards have you won?

I found a nice quote from westmoors on forum.statcounter.com: "Yep, itsonlychand has made 6 posts and they are all identical. Smells like spam, looks like spam so I guess it is spam!!!"


ChrisB.
__________________
Chris Burton
8086 Limited (Company No.: 06336617 VAT No.: 920 5102 75)
Ever wanted to know who uses a DNS or MX server ? with DNS History you can find out.
__________________
Web Host - Certified Member
BurtyB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th August 2005   #4 (permalink)
I am Staff at
Serverstream Ltd
About My Company!


Certified Host
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: London, E1
Age: 37
Posts: 2,825
Ricky is on a distinguished road
THIS USER HAS BEEN GAGGED BY THE FORUM HOSTS FOR SPAM OR BREAKING THE RULES...
User will be ungaged in around 65 hours from this post.

__________________
Ricky
Business Development Manager - Serverstream Ltd
Managed Services | Dedicated Servers | Network Security
T: +44 (0)20 7517 0606 E: ricky@serverstream.net

Note: All of the views above are my own and not in any way representative of my company.
__________________
Web Host - VIP Member
Ricky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th August 2005   #5 (permalink)
Certified User (77)
Silver Quality
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 65
72dpi is on a distinguished road
how can you class your self as designer, i would say your more a developer.

But then again i would not take anyone seriously if they put they use MS-FrontPage 2000 in there cv.
__________________
(url-removed: need 20 posts)
__________________
Registered User
72dpi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th August 2005   #6 (permalink)
I am Staff at
aTech Media
About My Company!

Certified Host
AdamC's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Dorset, UK
Posts: 828
AdamC is on a distinguished road
Just ewwww
__________________
Adam Cooke
aTech Media and aTech Labs - UK Ruby on Rails development specialists
Radar -A Xen virtual machine deployment & management engine
Codebase - a git-based code management platform with ticketing, deployment tracking & more

Company Registration Number: 5523199 VAT Registration Number: GB 868 861 560 Full Legal Details
All views expressed in my posts are my own and not those of aTech Media Limited.
__________________
Web Host - Certified Member
AdamC is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 19th August 2005   #7 (permalink)
Trusted User (1603)
Platinum User
Andrew's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: London
Posts: 1,335
Andrew is on a distinguished road
I'm Guessing Cypress Hill didnt get their royalties from the sound bite either...
__________________
Andrew
__________________
Registered User
Andrew is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
link exchange and advertising spots trraju Request for products or services 1 20th December 2005 02:28 AM
What services would a web host be interested in outsourcing? zoolnet Shared and Reseller Web Hosting 22 23rd February 2005 09:14 AM


Some great companies!


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0