Hello, please review this site: http://www.a-2z.com & http://www.a-2z.com/forums.
Its a free hosting website, that also does free resellers! (its my site)
Thank you
![]()
Hello, please review this site: http://www.a-2z.com & http://www.a-2z.com/forums.
Its a free hosting website, that also does free resellers! (its my site)
Thank you
![]()
OK, so out of interest how does that work..
*FREE* resellers... So people resell your FREE services? Nice business model, where can I get a copy?
and, what do you mean by *FREE*?
I mean, what i say.
You must have a lot of free time then.
Richard Yeames-Smith
Ovalnet | Company No: 5813820 | VAT No: GB 891 7040 14
Ovalnet - http://www.ovalnet.co.uk
Web hosting and domain name services
Oval Telecom - http://www.ovaltelecom.co.uk
Free 0845 and 0870 to UK fixed line, fax to email, voice mail and VoIP (SIP, IAX, H323)
I have seen these free reseller thing before.
Basically someone decides to have a free web hosting website and use anyother hosters hosting. Then on the reseller account they must put the hosters ads.
I am not sure why anyone would do it though. I mean what do the people running the reseller account get out of it?
nope
I Have My Own Server
Last edited by lewisbeech; 14th April 2006 at 10:08 PM.
Ooh mature
Adam Cooke
aTech Media - UK Ruby on Rails development specialists
Codebase - a full source control hosting solution for Git, Mercurial & Subversion
NEW Point - really easy and attractive DNS hosting
Company Registration Number: 5523199 VAT Registration Number: GB 868 861 560
All views expressed in my posts are my own and not those of aTech Media Limited.
OMG! Don't cry.
That isn't what I was saying. That is what you are offering when you say 'free reseller hosting'. I think anyway. I have seen others offering it on www.freewebhostingtalk.com.
Ok, Sorry, I took the other end of the stick.![]()
![]()
so you are paying for a server and making no money off it??? ok it may work if you get loads of advertisements but generally that will put people off. You sure its sensible???
Seems to be an old thread and the sites are non existing atm? But to be honest, he did ask for a review of his website, not 'parental' advise![]()
Yep both dead as dodos atm
Whats the point in responding to a dead thread thats 4 months old?
John Lyons
www.domaincity.co.uk www.netserve.co.uk www.tinfoilhats.co.uk
** Fibre Connectivity in North Wales **
** Company No 04191867 ** Vat GB771 6323 29 ** AS21448
What a waste of database space!
Chris Daley
Dwebs Ltd :: Company No. 05603664 :: 08000 141 942
2008hosting.net - Windows 2008 Server Hosting Solutions
Dhosting.co.uk - Web Hosting, Managed Servers
Dwebs.ltd.uk - Web Design & Other Services
My views are my own and not those of my company.
What's the point of responding to a response to a thread that's over 4 months old? OMG now I'm doing it....
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)