Hello
Please review my site http://www.webhosting-rated.com
hooper
Hello
Please review my site http://www.webhosting-rated.com
hooper
It's Crap,
Now go away and play with your toys!
i'll review it
Kinder boring looking
█ Cyber Host Pro Ltd - UK Based Servers.
█ VPS Hosting | Shared Website Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated Hosting | PBX VOIP HOSTING
█ Windows 2008 & Linux Centos OS hosting
█ click here for: website hosting or reseller hosting
I am sick of looking at that web link!
*cough* SPAM *cough*
Well done hooperkarl,
It looks like you have a new web host, I must admit I did complain to your last one that you was spamming...
Have fun,
ChrisB.
Chris Burton Othello Technology Systems Ltd AS29527 Company#03894981 VAT#GB-782561410 Tel:0871 277 6875
consultancy domains email forwarding resellers ecommerce colo rackspace ip transit secondary mx/dns dedicated servers backup/DR
* OthelloHosts.net Linux and Windows High-Availability Professional Email / Web / Secure Hosting
* OthelloVPS.net Managed Xen Enterprise Virtual Private Servers and Dedicated Servers
# Currently buying web hosts and domain resellers - www.hostacquisitions.co.uk
Views expressed in this post are my own and not Othello Technology Systems Ltd.
lmao, Suspended spam, Now thats good! heheThis Account Has Been Suspended
Please contact support as soon as possible.
When/If you call our support help line, please have your site name ready.
Not again :|
Tom Beech - Tiaghosting LTD
Personal Web Services: (url-removed: need 20 posts)
Email: tom@tiaghosting.com
Registered company: 5684205
Webhosting, Gameservers, Voice comms, IRC Services, Streaming media, Dedicated Servers, ADSL
another boring "review" site
------
Carlos "NullMind" Rego
Senior Usability Officer - UK2 Group
Yep. He's been banned before, annoying![]()
Tom Beech - Tiaghosting LTD
Personal Web Services: (url-removed: need 20 posts)
Email: tom@tiaghosting.com
Registered company: 5684205
Webhosting, Gameservers, Voice comms, IRC Services, Streaming media, Dedicated Servers, ADSL
Bot or Person or sevenofnine
Why can't SPAM be confined to it's own protocol,
such as spam:// or crap://
Joel Samuel ACSA
WebHostChat Admin
Real Hosts Limited | Colocation | VP/Dedicated Servers | Monitoring | Backup | Virtual Hosting
[e] j.samuel@real-hosts.co.uk | [p] 0845 890 5480 | [f] 0845 890 5481
Planet Audio Group | MacUniverse - Apple MacBook(Pro) Mac Pro & XServe | Planet Audio | Planet Video
[e] funkytown@planetaudiogroup.com | [p] 01753 42 2747 | [f] 01753 65 6683 | 0% Finance.
I represent my own views and not those of my companies or the forum(s) on which I moderate.
dude you've got a funky link on your websiteOriginally Posted by KeepItReal
:: Support< /font> ::
Jon Rohan
Please note: My views are my own and not those of the company I work for.
Cheers Jon.
Fixed
It wasn't on the .co.uk but on the .com,
odd.. *shrugs*
Joel Samuel ACSA
WebHostChat Admin
Real Hosts Limited | Colocation | VP/Dedicated Servers | Monitoring | Backup | Virtual Hosting
[e] j.samuel@real-hosts.co.uk | [p] 0845 890 5480 | [f] 0845 890 5481
Planet Audio Group | MacUniverse - Apple MacBook(Pro) Mac Pro & XServe | Planet Audio | Planet Video
[e] funkytown@planetaudiogroup.com | [p] 01753 42 2747 | [f] 01753 65 6683 | 0% Finance.
I represent my own views and not those of my companies or the forum(s) on which I moderate.
A tags - *screams*![]()
Adam Cooke
aTech Media - UK Ruby on Rails development specialists
Codebase - a full source control hosting solution for Git, Mercurial & Subversion
NEW Point - really easy and attractive DNS hosting
Company Registration Number: 5523199 VAT Registration Number: GB 868 861 560
All views expressed in my posts are my own and not those of aTech Media Limited.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)