Web Host Chat - The UK's host forum since 2001!
RECOMMENDED HOSTS
Colocation Rack Services
UK Web & Reseller Hosting
UK Leased Lines
VMWare Cloud Servers
Advertise here!
/ Hosting company profiles / RackSRV Communications Ltd

RackSRV Communications Ltd Reviews & Feedback

RackSRV Communications, reviews, ratings and information
Unit 304 Cornforth Drive Kent Science Park Sittingbourne Kent ME9 8PX.
Telephone 0330 229 1000
Contact email sales@racksrv.com
Limited Company trading since 2007
Reviews
12
About
Data Centers
2
Staff on WHC
3
Social Media
Brands & Services
1

RackSRV Communications Ltd reviews & ratings

100%
98%
100%
Overall
Support
Value
Have you used this company?
Please help out by leaving a honest review.
Overall host rating
Your email address
Value for money
Your website (optional)
Support
Service you have
Your review details:
Please type dog backwards
I confirm I have been a client of this company. And that my review is truthful and fair.
93%
On 8 Jan 2014
By andrew.glossop@*****
been using racksrv for 11 months now. good value, good service. never needed support so far. very happy to recommend to others
100%
On 8 Oct 2012
By fov@*****
Excellent! - Never any issues. Always great service from Jon and the team. Definitely recommend.
Admin istrator from this company responded to this review:
Testing reply
100%
On 7 Sep 2009
By anthony@*****
Couldn't ask for more! - We currently use RackSRV for dedicated servers and couldn't ask for any more. We've never had any problems that Jon hasn't been able to sort out and he has gone miles beyond the call of duty for us.
Don't bother looking around for a more affordable service with such a high level of customer service because you just wont find one!
100%
On 10 Aug 2009
By nick@*****
Well Recommended - We have had excellent service from Jon and his team. Originally a bit sceptical as RackSRV pricing was much lower than most, but they have far exceeded my expected level of service, in terms of hardware, network and assistance. Would highly recommend to anybody
100%
On 5 Aug 2009
By rob@*****
Fantastic Service - We contacted RackSRV and requested a dedicated server for one of our clients projects. From the word Go they went above and beyond what I would consider the norm. I ran into a few problems along the way but it was nice knowing Jon and Lee were right behind me whenever I needed them. Server was fast, network was fast and so was support :)
100%
On 25 Jul 2009
By edward.dore@*****
A breath of fresh air - Jon@RackSRV has been great to us, we have a couple of off-net servers with them for backup/DR purposes and have had zero problems.
Everything was set up quickly, despite us choosing the wrong options when ordering the server and the prices Jon gave us are fantastic, no-one else could even come near them.
I've never had a problem getting hold of Jon, no matter what time I e-mail him, day or night.
100%
On 13 Feb 2009
By rdevonshire@*****
First class - RackSRV were able to meet all my requirements when seeking a temporary dedicated server to aid with expansion and sales. The quality of customer service is excellent, as is the network and hardware supplied.

A first class business, with true quality services - with customer satisfaction and support in mind at all times. Would highly recommend.
100%
On 21 Jan 2009
By lee@*****
Consistent Excellence - I've been a colocation customer with Racksrv for close to two years now, and have witnessed the company grow.

Regardless, the support and staff are still as friendly and helpful as day one, I cant fault their service and I look forward to further expansion with a company I have the utmost respect for.
100%
On 21 Oct 2008
By craig@*****
Dedicated Server - Had my dedicated server from RackSRV, Setup the next day as promised.
If Jon say's he's going to do something he does it. Faultless.
100%
On 1 Feb 2008
By dan@*****
Faultless Service! - I have a couple of servers colocated with racksrv and cannot fault their service or reliability.
Support ticket responses have been incredible, with answers to any questions I have within minutes.
Reliability has been fantastic - We have been notified weeks ahead of any scheduled maintenance and downtime has been very very little.
Jon and his staff are extremely helpful and polite. I'm sure i'll be sending more servers Racksrv's way :)
100%
On 1 Dec 2007
By b1gbyte@*****
Excellent Service - I have my server co located with Racksrv and can highly recommend them ,a very professional service where the customer is paramount !
100%
On 26 Apr 2013
By edward.dore@*****
Jon@RackSRV has been great to us, we have a couple of off-net servers with them for backup/DR purposes and have had zero problems.
Everything was set up quickly, despite us choosing the wrong options when ordering the server and the prices Jon gave us are fantastic, no-one else could even come near them.
I've never had a problem getting hold of Jon, no matter what time I e-mail him, day or night.